Municipal government in Lanigan is conducted by a mayor and six councillors.  Regular Meetings of Council are held on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of each month in the Town Council Chambers, #110 Main Street commencing at 7:00 pm.  Further that should a Regular Meeting fall on a Statutory holiday that the Regular Meeting be held on the next business day.

Council Members

Tony Mycock – Mayor
Paul Mamer – Councillor
Velda Daelick – Councillor
Wendy Mehrer – Councillor
Marilyn Bodner – Councillor
James Stephan – Councillor
Kyle Boyko – Councillor

Code of Conduct

Civic Officials

Tony Mycock

The Town of Lanigan’s Administration Office is located at #110 Main Street.

Town Administrator:
Kelli Timmerman
Phone: (306) 365-2809 (Town Office)
Fax: (306) 365-2960

Back to top